A Personal Note Thanks For Your Support

http://wordpress.com/features/

Thoughts Of A Conservative Christian

·         Blog Stats

o    500,520 hits

Today my blog passed the 500,000 mark. In January of 2005 I was blogging with Blogger from Google. I experienced some censoring. I had been blogging for about a year and I had 300 – 400 hits, this included my connections. I did a web search and found WordPress and signed up for the free blog. If I paid a $1000 a month I couldn’t get any better service. They connect you to the Technocrati search engine, WOW that works great, I do searches for info and many times my blogs shows up. Woordpress reports real hits none of my connections. I have a choice of formats and can modify these to get a great looking blog (which I can change anytime I want).The tech. service is outstanding the few problems I have had were resolved quickly. I have control over the comments people make and I can check where they source if the message. The statistics they provide are mind boggling and extremely useful. If you ever decide to blog there’s no better choice, I now have two blogs on WordPress. You can have as many as you want.

Bud

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

